Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II (Infinity Ward, 2022)

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II is a first-person shooter video game developed by Infinity Ward. As part of the iconic Call of Duty line, SuperAlloy Interactive provide motion capture support for the game animations. 

Other featured projects

Rope-A-Dope (2016)
Blindsided: The Game (2018)
Kung Fu vs. Zombies (2020)
Cabin Fever (2020)
Art of Violence
Pizza Time (Maker Table, 2019)
Kombot (Coming Soon)
Violent Rhythm
Heels (STARZ, 2021)
Heart of a Champion (2020)
Meg Myers – The Underground (Official Music Video, 2021)
Sifu (Sloclap, 2021)